General Enquiries

Production

Charlie Woodley – Production Manager – Charlie@mpengineering.co.uk

Quality

Sarah Haseldine – Quality Manager – Sarah@mpengineering.co.uk

Accounts

Nikki Needham – Financial Director – Nikki@mpengineering.co.uk

Charlotte Poole – Accounts Assistant – Charlotte@mpengineering.co.uk

Production Director

Jason Poole – Production Director – Jason@mpengineering.co.uk

Website

Jake Poole – Project Engineer – Jake@mpengineering.co.uk

MP Engineering UK Ltd
2 Maizefield,
Hinckley Fields Ind. Estate, Hinckley, Leicestershire,
LE10 1YF


Tel: 01455 636063
Fax: 01455 633361


info@mpengineering.co.uk